Girl with autism denied entry to Australia

This is messed up.

There are so many things wrong with this. Firstly, the government is putting the health of this young girl, and many young people, beneath the costs that might apply to them. Also, the article states that this has happened before and there and when the news reported it the public was so angry that the government had to let them in, and now that they’re in they think they can stop accepting them because ‘it will cost too much.’

Bureaucrats!

This article hit hard with me because I myself have been diagnosed with High-functioning Autism. I decided I to help Niamh and so can you by signing this petition. I’m sure she’d appreciate it.

Generic farewell

-Luke

Leave a Reply

